经济

葡萄牙是葡语国家共同体(CPLP)成员。CPLP于1996年7月17日在葡萄牙首都里斯本正式宣布成立,由包括葡萄牙、巴西在内的8个国家组成。在经济、文教和社会等领域开展的合作,大大促进了葡萄牙跨地区合作进程,推动了葡萄牙经济的繁荣发展。

全球最适宜经营商业的国家之一

经济

26年来,葡萄牙一直都是欧盟成员国,是欧洲货币体系的一部分,采用欧洲单一货币。根据世界银行资料,葡萄牙是世界第43大经济体,在过去的40年里,一直保持OECD国家中最高的GDP增长率。 葡萄牙还是世界上最适宜经营商业的国家之一:2012年,商业杂志《福布斯》对141个国家的营商环境进行评估,葡萄牙排名第24。在这次评估中,产权、创新和技术、个体、商业和货币自由,以及投资者保护等方面均在考虑范围之内。 在调研取样的153个国家中(2011年全球和平指数)葡萄牙在世界最和平国家排名中名列17,在国际透明指数( 2011年清廉指数)排名的182个国家中,名列32位。

房地产投资

葡萄牙建筑师建造的房产拥有世界公认的卓越品质。对这一点的有力证明便是,葡萄牙有两位建筑师——Eduardo Souto Mouta 和 Álvaro Siza Vieira都曾荣获普利兹克奖。此外,极具吸引力的价格也使葡萄牙房地产业竞争力十足并且值得信赖。在过去的20年中,由于房屋建造质量不断提升以及购买力水平的增强,葡萄牙房地产行业经历了一个比较大的发展。

economy_cont

里斯本办公室

里斯本市自由大道69号5层C 1250-140

电话: +351 215 889 656

Email: lisbon.office@globalassets.cn

 

北京办公室

北京市朝阳区建国门外大街1号国贸一期写字楼11层1118

电话: +86 010 6535 0187

Email: beijing.office@globalassets.cn

成都办公室

成都市武侯区人民南路3号来福士广场2座1728

电话: +86 28 6511 2875 / 6511 2876

传真: +86 28 6522 8199

澳门办公室

澳门市商业大马路251A-301号友邦广场20楼

电话: +853 28 591 592 / 128

Economy

Portugal is the member of CPLP. CPLP is officially announced to be founded in Lisbon, Portugal in July 17, 1996, which includes 8 countries like Portugal, Brazil, etc. Members will develop corporation on economy, culture, education, etc. It contributes to Portugal’s trans border economic cooperation and prosperous development .

Learn more about Portuguese economy

Economy

Portugal has been a member of the European Union for 26 years and forms part of the European Monetary System, using the European single currency. According to the World Bank, Portugal is the 43rd largest economy in the world, with one of the highest GDP growth rates over the last 40 years among the OECD countries. Portugal is ranked among the best countries in the world for doing business: in 2012, Forbes business magazine ranked Portugal in 24th place, on a list made up of 141 countries. Aspects such as property rights, innovation and technology, individual, commercial and monetary freedom and investor protection were all taken into account for this evaluation. Portugal is also the 17th most peaceful country in the world out of a sample of 153 countries (Global Peace Index 2011) and holds 32nd place out of 182 countries in Transparency International (Corruption Perception Index 2011): Portugal holds 32nd place out of 182 countries.

Invest Where

Already been awarded to the architects Eduardo Souto Mouta and Álvaro Siza Vieira .Likewise, very attractive prices have made real estate in Portugal into a competitive and trustworthy sector. Over the course of the last 20 years, Portuguese real estate has experienced major development, both due to the fact that construction quality is becoming increasingly more sustainable, and  due to the evolution of spending power.

economy_cont

Lisbon Office

Avenida da Liberdade,

N° 69 5C 1250-140, Lisboa

Tel: +351 215 889 656

Email: lisbon.office@globalassets.cn

Beijing Office

Office 1118, 11/F China World Office Tower 1,1

Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China

Tel: +86 010 6535 0187

Email: beijing.office@globalassets.cn

 

Chengdu Office

Room 1728, Level 17, Raffles City Tower 2, No. 3 Section 4

South Renmin Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu

Tel: +86 28 6511 2875 / 6511 2876

Fax: +86 28 6522 8199

Macau Office

Avenida Comercial de Macau, n° 251A-301, AIA Tower, 20° andar, em Macau

Tel: +853 28 591 592 / 128